

# JK PAPER LIMITED

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

S. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Shri Bharat Hari Singhania	Chairman
2.	Shri Harsh Pati Singhania	Vice Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Shri Anoop Seth	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4.	Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	Non-Executive - Independent Director
5.	Shri Dhirendra Kumar	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
6.	Shri Harshvardhan Neotia	Non-Executive - Independent Director
7.	Shri R.V. Kanoria	Non-Executive - Independent Director
8.	Shri Sandip Somany	Non-Executive - Independent Director
9.	Shri Shailendra Swarup	Non-Executive - Independent Director
10.	Smt. Vinita Singhania	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
11.	Shri Sushil Kumar Roongta	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
12.	Shri A.S. Mehta	President & Director

### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri R.V. Kanoria	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri Harshvardhan Neotia	Independent Director	Member
Shri Sandip Somany	Independent Director	Member
Shri A.S. Mehta	Executive Director	Member

#### B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri Sandip Somany	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri Bharat Hari Singhania	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	Independent Director	Member
Shri R.V. Kanoria	Independent Director	Member

#### C. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri R.V. Kanoria	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri S.K. Roongta	Independent Director	Member
Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	Independent Director	Member
Shri A.S. Mehta	Executive Director	Member

#### D. <u>CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri Harsh Pati Singhania	Executive Director	Chairman
Shri Shailendra Swarup	Independent Director	Member
Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa	Independent Director	Member
Shri A.S. Mehta	Executive Director	Member

### E. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director/ Executive	Category	Designation
Shri R.V. Kanoria	Independent Director	Chairman
Shri S.K. Roongta	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Shri A.S. Mehta	Executive Director	Member
Shri KR. Veerappan	Chief Finance Officer	Member
Shri Partha Biswas	Chief (Marketing & Sales)	Member