

Shri Bharat Hari Singhania, Chairman Emeritus

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shri Harsh Pati Singhania, Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Anoop Seth, Independent Director

Shri Bharat Anand, Independent Director

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa, Independent Director

Shri Dhirendra Kumar, Non-Independent Director

Shri Harshavardhan Neotia, Independent Director

Shri R.V. Kanoria, Independent Director

Shri Sandip Somany, Independent Director

Smt. Vinita Singhania, Non-Independent Director

Shri Sushil Kumar Roongta, Non-Independent Director

Shri A.S. Mehta, President & Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Shri R.V. Kanoria, Chairman

Shri Harshavardhan Neotia

Shri Sandip Somany

Shri A.S. Mehta

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Shri Sandip Somany, Chairman

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa

Shri R.V. Kanoria

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Shri R.V. Kanoria, Chairman

Shri S.K. Roongta

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa

Shri A.S. Mehta

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINBILITY COMMITTEE

Shri Harsh Pati Singhania, Chairman

Shri Harshavardhan Neotia

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa

Shri A.S. Mehta

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Shri R.V. Kanoria, Chairman

Shri S.K. Roongta

Shri A.S. Mehta

Shri KR. Veerappan

Shri Partha Biswas