

Shri Bharat Hari Singhania, Chairman Emeritus

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Shri Harsh Pati Singhania, Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Anoop Seth, Independent Director

Shri Bharat Anand, Independent Director

Shri Sushil Kumar Roongta, Independent Director

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa, Independent Director

Shri Harshavardhan Neotia, Independent Director

Shri R.V. Kanoria, Non-Independent Director

Shri Sandip Somany, Non-Independent Director

Smt. Vinita Singhania, Non-Independent Director

Shri A.S. Mehta, President & Director

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Shri Anoop Seth, Chairman

Shri Harshavardhan Neotia

Shri Sushil Kumar Roongta

Shri A.S. Mehta

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Shri Sushil Kumar Roongta, Chairman

Shri Harsh Pati Singhania

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa

#### STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa

Shri Anoop Seth

Shri A.S. Mehta

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINBILITY COMMITTEE

Shri Harsh Pati Singhania, Chairman

Shri Harshavardhan Neotia

Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa

Shri A.S. Mehta

# RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Shri Sushil Kumar Roongta

Shri Bharat Anand

Shri A.S. Mehta

Shri KR. Veerappan

Shri Partha Biswas